André Spang

#consultant #lecturer #EDspeaker #makerED #edchatDE #Digital.Lead.Learner

OnTour: #EDchatDE Special #HackTheClassroom @ E2 Educators Exchange Budapest, 8.3.16

| Keine Kommentare

Dienstag, 8. März 2016: Budapest, #EDchatDE Special

 

edchatde-special-hacktheclassroom

EDchatDE at the E2 – Educator Exchange 2016
 
#Edchat is a weekly Twitter conversation that any educator can join to discuss and learn about current teaching trends, how to integrate technology in the classroom, transform their own teaching, and connect with inspiring educators worldwide.
 
#EDchatDE is the German version for teachers to exchange ideas with colleagues in Germany, Europe and all over the world, established by Torsten Larbig (@herrlarbig) and André Spang (@Tastenspieler) about two years ago. Both are teachers at German schools and have more than 10.000 followers on Twitter. The bilingual (German and English) #EDchatDE takes place every Tuesday from 8-9 pm and has about 60-100 participants. During the chat, 6 or 7 issues will be discussed by presenters for 10 minutes each and are shared on Twitter with the hashtag #EDchatDE.
 
This week #EDchatDE will be held at the Educator Exchange. On March 7th from 8-9 pm André Spang from Germany and participant at the E2, will host and discuss the topic “International networking and collaboration in education” from Budapest together with Torsten Larbig from Frankfurt in Germany.
To join our conversation, please use the hashtag #edchatDE in your Tweets. You can also add the Hashtag #HackTheClassroom if there are enough characters left 😉
Your Moderators André (@tastenspieler – live from Budapest E2) and Torsten (@HerrLarbig – live from Frankfurt) and your Translators Peter (@vilsrip – live from Amberg) and Ines (@seni_bl – live from Könnern).
During our Twitter discussion we will post the following questions:

8.05 pm
Q1 At #ISTP2016 at Berlin, @SchleicherOECD said: “Regular & institutionalised collaboration really matters.” What do you say? #EDchatDE
8.10 pm
Q2 On twitterchats such as #EDchatDE, #edchat, #satchat, #aussieED, many educators are already connected. What are the next steps? #EDchatDE
8.15 pm
Q3: 300 educators meet in Budapest: What benefits does your country’s education receive from this?  #EDchatDE
8.20 pm
Q4: When companies organise teachers cons e.g. #HackTheClassroom, #excitingEDU etc.: chances, risks, side effects? #EDchatDE
8.25 pm
Q5: Reply to 3 tweets from different participants a) in the affirmative, b) critically, c) provocatively #EDchatDE
8.35 pm
Q6: How do you usually digitally network apart from congresses? Tool, solutions, examples. #EDchatDE
8.40 pm
Q7: What did you always want to ask foreign teachers? Ask now! #EDchatDE
8.45 pm
Q8: What other suggestions or questions do you have on “International networking and collaboration in education”? #EDchatDE #hacktheclassroom
8.55 pm
Q9: Considering it’s almost closing time: Could you suggest a topic for the next #EDchatDE
9.00 pm
We hope you enjoyed being part of #EDchatDE. See you next time on Tuesday, 03/15/2016, 8 to 9 pm CET / 2pmNYC #EDchatDE
————————————————————————–
In dieser Woche wird der #EDchatDE beim Educator Exchange abgehalten werden. Am 7. März wird André Spang, der am E2 teilnimmt, von 20 bis 21 das Thema “Internationale Vernetzung und Kollaboration in der Bildung” von Budapest aus moderieren und diskutieren, zusammen mit Torsten Larbig, der seinen Teil von Frankfurt am Main aus übernimmt.
Um an unserer Unterhaltung teilzunehmen, benutzt bitte den Hashtag “#edchatDE” in euren Tweets. Ihr könnt auch noch den Hashtag “HackTheClassroom” hinzufügen, falls noch genügend Zeichen frei sind 😉
Eure Moderatoren André (@Tastenspieler – live aus Budapest von der  E2) und Torsten (@HerrLarbig – live aus Frankfurt) und eure Übersetzer Peter (@vilsrip – live aus Amberg) und Ines (@seni_bl – live aus Könnern).
Während der Twitter-Diskussion werden wir die folgenden Fragen posten:

20.05 Uhr / 6.05pm UTC / 2.05pm EST

F1 Beim #ISTP2016/Berlin sagte @SchleicherOECD: “Regelmäßige, Gewohnheit gewordene Kollaboration ist enorm wichtig.” Was sagst Du? #EDchatDE (AS)

 

20.10 Uhr / 6.10pm UTC / 2.10pm EST

F2 Twitterchats wie #EDchatDE, #edchat, #satchat, #aussieED … vernetzen schon heute viele Lehrer weltweit. Was sind die nächsten Schritte? (TL)

 

20.15 Uhr / 6.15pm UTC / 2.15pm EST

F3 300 Lehrende treffen sich in Budapest: Welchen Nutzen hat das für die Bildung in Deinem Land? #EDchatDE (AS)

 

20.20 Uhr / 6.20pm UTC / 2.20pm EST

F4 Wenn Wirtschaftsunternehmen Lehrerkongresse wie #besserlernen, #excitingEDU etc. organisieren: Chancen, Risiken, Nebenwirkungen? #EDchatDE (TL)

 

20.25 Uhr / 6.25pm UTC / 2.25pm EST

F5: Antworte auf 3 Tweets unterschiedlicher Teilgeberinnen a) zustimmend b) kritisch c) provozierend! #EDchatDE (AS)

 

20.35 Uhr / 6.35pm UTC / 2.35pm EST

F6 Wie vernetzt Du Dich digital, während des Jahres – ohne Kongress? Tools, Lösungsansätze, Beispiele.  #EDchatDE (TL)

 

20.40 Uhr / 6.40pm UTC / 2.40pm EST

F7. Was wolltest du Lehrer aus anderen Ländern schon immer einmal fragen? Frage es jetzt! #EDchatDE #hacktheclassroom (AS)

 

20.45 Uhr / 6.45pm UTC / 2.45pm EST

F8: Welche Anregungen, Fragen hast du sonst noch zum Thema „Internationale Vernetzung und Kollaboration in der Bildung“ #EDchatDE (TL)

 

20.55 Uhr / 6.55pm UTC / 2.55pm EST

F9: Im Hinblick auf die fortgeschrittene Zeit: Themenvorschläge für den nächsten #EDchatDE (TL)

21.00 Uhr

Wir hoffen es hat dir gefallen und sagen “Tschüss” bis zum 119. #EDchatDE am Dienstag,15.03.2016 20-21 Uhr MEZ (TL/AS)

LogoNEZ_2015-Sep.-15

Autor: André Spang

https://andre.spang.de/about explore.create.share | #MakerED | Lecturer | Digital.Lead.Learner | #mLearning | #EdchatDE.Founder | #lrn21 | internal Consultant @DGNRW

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Pflichtfelder sind mit * markiert.